25 Year Lunch – 13 October 2015

This year fourteen members of staff attended the 25 Year Lunch which was held in the Darwin Conference Suite on Tuesday, 13 October 2015 hosted by Professor Dame Julia Goodfellow.   The lunch is given to celebrate and recognise the contribution each of them has made at the University over the years.  A thoroughly enjoyable time was had by all.

Photograph (from left to right)

Back row

Alex Jarnell (Kent Hospitality), Alison Ross-Green (Director of HR & OD), David Nightingale (Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor), Dr Keith Lampard (Council Secretariat), Stephen Burke (Master of Eliot), Professor Robert Jupe (Kent Business School), Dr David Hornsby (School of European Culture & Languages), Dr Glenn Bowman (School of Anthropology & Conservation)

Front row

Professor Dame Julia Goodfellow (Vice-Chancellor), Denise Everitt (Deputy Vice-Chancellor), Peter Verrall (School of Physical Sciences), Professor Kenneth Fincham (School of History), Claire Bird (EMS), Rosanna Callow (Kent Hospitality), Anne Rushworth (Human Resources), Martin Toone (Estates), Rosie Callow (Finance Division), Heather Barnett (EMS).