Annual Prize for Postgraduate Student Teacher

The Graduate and Researcher College puts out an annual call for nominations for a set of prizes including Postgraduate Student Teacher. This prize was introduced in 2019 and we have had the following winners:

2019: Recep Onursal in the School of Politics and International Relations.

2020: Eva Sigurdardottir, School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research

2021: Marwa Wasfy, School of Politics and International Relations

2022: Matthew Boakes, in Cyber Security Research Group, School of Engineering


The criteria for this prize are as follows: