GTA Coordinators

Division of Arts and Humanities

Centre for American Studies Erik Mathisen –
School of Architecture Giri Renganathan –
​School of Arts Margherita Laera –
​School of English Ryan Perry –
School of History Kenneth Fincham –

Division of Natural Sciences

​School of Biosciences ​Rosalyn Masterton –
​School of Physical Sciences Tim Kinnear –
​Medway School of Pharmacy ​Sarah Corlett –
​School of Sports and Exercise Sciences ​Chris Fullerton –

Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

​School of Engineering and Digital Arts Xinggang Yan –
​SMSAS Steffen Krusch –
​School of Computing Anna Jordanous –

Kent Business School 

Kent Business School ​Judy Cohen –

Division of Human and Social Sciences 

​School of Anthropology and Conservation ​Marcello Fantioni –
​School of Economics Anirban Mitra –
​School of Politics and International Relations Ben Seyd –
​School of Psychology Giovanni Travaglino –

Division for the study of Law, Society and Social Justice

​Kent Law School Gian Giacomo Fusco –
​SSPSSR ​Robert de Vries – 
Centre for Journalism Ben Cocking –