GTA Coordinators

Division of Arts and Humanities

Centre for American Studies Erik Mathisen – em590@kent.ac.uk
School of Architecture Giri Renganathan – G.Renganathan@kent.ac.uk
​School of Arts Margherita Laera – M.Laera@kent.ac.uk
​School of English Ryan Perry – R.Perry@kent.ac.uk
School of History Kenneth Fincham – K.C.Fincham@kent.ac.uk

Division of Natural Sciences

​School of Biosciences ​Rosalyn Masterton – r.j.masterton@kent.ac.uk
​School of Physical Sciences Tim Kinnear – t.m.kinnear@kent.ac.uk
​Medway School of Pharmacy ​Sarah Corlett – s.a.corlett@kent.ac.uk
​School of Sports and Exercise Sciences ​Chris Fullerton – c.fullerton@kent.ac.uk

Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

​School of Engineering and Digital Arts Xinggang Yan – x.yan@kent.ac.uk
​SMSAS Steffen Krusch –S.Krusch@kent.ac.uk
​School of Computing Anna Jordanous – a.k.jordanous@kent.ac.uk

Kent Business School 

Kent Business School ​Judy Cohen – j.cohen@kent.ac.uk

Division of Human and Social Sciences 

​School of Anthropology and Conservation ​Marcello Fantioni – M.Fantoni@kent.ac.uk
​School of Economics Anirban Mitra – a.mitra@kent.ac.uk
​School of Politics and International Relations Ben Seyd – b.j.seyd@kent.ac.uk
​School of Psychology Giovanni Travaglino – G.A.Travaglino@kent.ac.uk

Division for the study of Law, Society and Social Justice

​Kent Law School Gian Giacomo Fusco – g.g.fusco-3@kent.ac.uk
​SSPSSR ​Robert de Vries – R.DeVries@kent.ac.uk 
Centre for Journalism Ben Cocking – b.cocking@kent.ac.uk