Officers and Elected Committee Members

Current committee (2023-24)

President: Claire Hurley

Vice-Presidents: Ames Clark and Christopher Burden-Strevens

Secretary: Owen Lyne

Deputy Secretary: Charlie Hall

Equalities Officer: Elane Heffernan

Membership and Recruitment: Becky Alexis-Martin

Treasurer: Daniel Bearup

Ordinary Committee Members: Jef Smith, Heidi Colthup, Roger Giner-Sorolla, Trude Sundberg and Matt Howard.

Leave a Reply