We’ve added a new feature to Site Editor content pages which allows you to hide a block.
This is useful if you need to prepare information that is not ready to be published.
Click the ‘Hide this block from the website’ switch. This lets you hide this block from both preview and the published versions of this page.
You will still be able to see the block in Site Editor, but it is slightly greyed out and outlined and has a ‘hidden block’ label on it.
When you’re ready to publish the content, you can simply unhide the block by turning off the switch.