The Reasoner is a monthly digest highlighting exciting new research on reasoning, inference and method broadly construed.

ISSN 1757-0522

Editor: Hykel Hosni  University of Milan
Features Editor: Teddy Groves, University of Kent
News Editor: Lorenzo Casini University of Geneva
Production Editor: Erik van Aken, University of Kent

Editorial board:
Andrew Aberdein, Humanities and Communication, Florida Institute of Technology
Jean Baccelli, Mathematical Philosophy, Munich
Paolo Baldi, Univesity of Milan.
Catrin Campbell-Moore, Philosophy, Bristol
Gustavo Cevolani, Philosophy, IMT School for Advanced Studies Lucca
David Corfield, Philosophy, Kent
George Darby, Philosophy, Oxford
Franz Dietrich, CERSES, Paris-Descartes & Economics, East Anglia
Catarina Dutilh Novaes, Philosophy, VU Amsterdam
Maria Jose Garcia Encinas, Philosophy, Grenada
Ulrike Hahn, Psychology, Birkbeck
Dawn Holmes, Statistics and Applied Probability, California Santa Barbara
Kevin Korb, Information Technology, Monash
Mary Leng, Philosophy, York
Sabina Leonelli, Sociology & Philosophy, Exeter
Bert Leuridan, Philosophy, Antwerp & Ghent
Caterina Marchionni, Philosophy, Helsinki
Matteo Morganti, Philosophy, Rome 3
Luca Moretti, Philosophy, Aberdeen
Wendy Parker, Philosophy, Durham
Niki Pfeifer, Department of Philosophy, Regensburg
Lavinia Picollo, Mathematical Philosophy, Munich
Gabriella Pigozzi, Computer Science and Decision Making, Paris Dauphine
Giuseppe Primiero, Computer Science, Middlesex University, London
Amit Pundik, Law, Tel Aviv
Jan-Willem Romeijn, Philosophy, Groningen
Federica Russo, Philosophy, Amsterdam
Georg Schiemer, Mathematical Philosophy, Munich
Jonah Schupbach, Philosophy, Utah
Sonja Smets, Logic, Language and Computation, Amsterdam
Jan Sprenger, Philosophy, Torino
Katie Steele, Philosophy, Logic & Scientific Method, LSE
Zach Weber, Philosophy, Otago
Jon Williamson, Philosophy, Kent —¬†Founder and Editor of The Reasoner (2007-2017)
Nicolas Wuethrich, Philosophy, Logic & Scientific Method, LSE.

Supported by: Centre for Reasoning, University of Kent