Three Kent Business School Staff Members Receive SFHEA Status

We are delighted to announce that three members of Kent Business School staff have been awarded SFHEA status.

Dr Samantha Evans, Dr Epameinondas Katsikas and Dr Zita Stone were awarded the status earlier this month from the Centre for the Study of Higher Education at University of Kent.

Advance HE Fellowship or Senior Fellowship status confers national recognition for holders’ expertise and commitment to professionalism in teaching and learning and demonstrates that their practice is aligned to the UK Professional Standards Framework (UKPSF).

Read more about it here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.