The Steering Committee for the East Kent Philosophy Teachers’ Network is responsible for organising the activities of the Network, and planning future activities in response to the wishes of Network members.

The Steering Committee are:

Dr Daniel Cardinal, (The Kings School/University of Kent)

Dr Graeme A Forbes, (University of Kent)

Dr Alexandra Martin-Carey (University of Kent)