School of Arts wins Barbara Morris Prize for Learning Support

We are very happy to announce that the School of Arts Student Support Officer Jacqui Double and her team of academics and support staff – Ben Watson, Will Wollen, Sophie Quirk, Freya Vass-Rhee and Helen Brooks – have been awarded the 2016 Barbara Morris Prize.

The Barbara Morris Prize is awarded annually for outstanding work in the area of learning support. This is an outstanding achievement based on tremendous effort and collaborative teamwork to ensure that all of arts students are supported through their studies.