Tizard Prize Winners

Feed URL: https://blogs.kent.ac.uk/tizard-news-events/2019/05/02/tizard-prize-winners/feed/?withoutcomments=1

We were delighted to award our annual prizes at the Jim Mansell Memorial Lecture & Dinner 2019 with the following prize winners:
Outstanding achievement in Undergraduate Studies: Danny Mann
Outstanding achievement in Postgraduate Studies: Holly Smith
Outstanding effort in Undergraduate Studies:  Jen Phillips
Best mark in a final year Tizard module:  Lauren Jenner, Bronte Jenkins and Samantha Thompson
Edward Newell Prize:  Krysia Waldock
Patricia Collen Memorial Prize: Max Taken



This entry was posted in news, Tizard. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply