How to get involved

A big part of the project is consulting with a broad range of users of the Templeman Library and we welcome your feedback.

The consultative group

  • Jack Lay – Kent Union
  • Undergraduate and postgraduate representatives (to be appointed by Kent Union)
  • Dr Ellie Lee – Chair of Library User Panel (Senior Lecturer, SSPSSR)
  • Dr Peter Nicholls – Science Faculty (DOLT, Biosciences)
  • Dr Alison Dean – Social Sciences Faculty (Senior Lecturer, KBS)
  • Dr Sarah James – Humanities Faculty (Lecturer, English)
  • Prof Don Gray – Head of the School of Architecture
  • Dr Gill Sinclair – Academic Division (Learning and Teaching Space Manager)
  • Sheena Butterworth – Commercial Services (Conference Officer)
  • Mark Ashmore – Estates (Project Manager))


Leave a Reply