SSPSSR and Politics and International Relations Win £1.5 Million Nuffield Grant

Contratulations to Dr Ben Baumberg (SSPSSR), Dr Govinda Clayton, Dr Edward Morgan-Jones and Dr Matthew Loveless (POLIR) in their successful Nuffield Foundation bid. Their hardwork has culminated in an award of £1.5 million, which will be matched by the university, to support quantitative training for students.