Our Chair

The LGBT+ Staff Network’s Chair is Christin Hoene.

The Deputy Chair for Canterbury is Jan Moriarty.

The Deputy Chair for Medway is Lynne Regan.


  • Chair meetings of the LGBT Staff Group
  • Work with HR to implement Staff Group agenda
  • Manage LGBT staff group projects
  • Moderate the lgbt-staff-network@kent.ac.uk mailing list
  • Represent Kent’s LGBT Staff Network at regional and national meetings
  • Directing staff to resources and assist in resolving LGBT staff problems in cooperation with HR

Comments are closed.