Students nominate top teachers in EDA

Five EDA staff were presented today with a gift from the Kent Union by Head of School, Professor Sarah Spurgeon, following their nomination by students in the Teaching Awards Scheme for their commitment to delivering excellent teaching and/or support. The Teaching Awards scheme is fully created by and run by students.
Receiving their gifts are, from left to right, Winston Waller, Harvey Twyman, Gianluca Marcelli, Chris Shore and Michael Green.