Royal Academy of Engineering Prizes for First Year Robot Projects

Second year engineering students Janos Kozma, Robert Horne and Duncan Kennaugh have been awarded the Royal Academy of Engineering Teaching Fellow prizes for their First Year Robot Projects.

The prize winners were each presented with a certificate and a cheque by Professor Yong Yan and Dr. Arthur Drinkwater on 8th October 2009. Ben Justin, Faris Al-Majali and Oyerinde Adeleke also received their Highly Commended awards at the presentation.

Many congratulations to all prize winners.